Agency Phone Number:    410-529-6354

Agency Fax Number:        410-529-5769

Website:                            www.perryhallinsurance.com         

 

At Perry Hall Insurance Brokers, our attentive staff is available Monday thru Friday to answer your questions and ensure that you are 100% satisfied with our service.

 

Julie Reinert Piscopo, MPM, CIC

Sr. Sales Associate, Vice President

julie@perryhallinsurance.com

410-529-6354, ext. 206

 

Luke Stotmeister

Licensed Sales Associate

luke@perryhallinsurance.com

410-529-6354, ext. 203

 

Jerry Smith

Insurance Agent

jerry@audiocdr.com

410-529-6354, ext. 209

 

Valentina Massa

Customer Service Representative (a-m)

valentina@perryhallinsurance.com

410-529-6354, ext. 205

Vince Piscopo

Agency Principal, President

vince@perryhallinsurance.com

410-529-6354, ext. 202

 

Torey Esenwine

Personal Sales Representative

torey@perryhallinsurance.com

410-529-6354, ext. 210

 

CArly LUCAS

Personal Insurance Customer Service (N-Z)

carly@perryhallinsurance.com

410-529-6354, ext. 208

 

Kate Reese, CISR

Commercial Insurance Customer Service

kate@perryhallinsurance.com

410-529-6354, ext. 201